MCMAHON, Bridget: Celtic Woman

MCMAHON, Bridget: Celtic Woman

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Walk with Me (05 min. 12 sec.) / Conway
The Curragh of Kildare (arr. C. Conway) (04 min. 37 sec.) /
The Moon and the Tide (04 min. 05 sec.) / McMahon
Peggy Gordon (arr. C. Conway) (05 min. 09 sec.) /
Cunla (arr. C. Conway) (04 min. 48 sec.) /
Spancil Hill (arr. C. Conway) (05 min. 52 sec.) /
I Could Hear Your Voice (01 min. 23 sec.) / Conway
Black is the Colour (arr. C. Conway) (04 min. 55 sec.) /
The Water is Wide - Dans Fanch Mitt (arr. C. Conway) (05 min. 16 sec.) /
Hold Me Now (03 min. 58 sec.) / McMahon
Down by the Salley Gardens (arr. C. Conway) (04 min. 58 sec.) /
Walk with Me (reprise) (NaN min. NaN sec.)(51 sec.) / Conway
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top