GRIEG, E.: Violin Sonatas (Beikircher, Brankovic)

GRIEG, E.: Violin Sonatas (Beikircher, Brankovic)

Downloadable Music - 2010
Rate this:
Contents: III. Allegro molto vivace (07 min. 30 sec.) / Grieg
II. Allegretto quasi andantino (05 min. 19 sec.) / Grieg
I. Allegro con brio (09 min. 45 sec.) / Grieg
I. Lento doloroso - Allegro vivace (10 min. 02 sec.) / Grieg
II. Allegretto tranquillo (06 min. 09 sec.) / Grieg
III. Allegro animato (05 min. 55 sec.) / Grieg
I. Allegro molto ed appassionato (09 min. 50 sec.) / Grieg
II. Allegretto espressivo alla romanza (06 min. 40 sec.) / Grieg
III. Allegro animato (07 min. 56 sec.) / Grieg
Gavotte (early version of Sigurd Jorsalfar, Op. 22: III. At the Morning Game for violin and piano) (04 min. 15 sec.) / Grieg
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top