MONTERO, Gabriela: Bach and Others

MONTERO, Gabriela: Bach and Others

Downloadable Music - 2008
Rate this:
Contents: Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067: VII. Badinerie (arr. G. Montero) (03 min. 22 sec.) / Bach
Water Music: Suite No. 1 in F Major, HWV 348: VI. Air (arr. G. Montero) (03 min. 50 sec.) / Handel
Solomon, HWV 67, Part III: Sinfonia, "Arrival of the Queen of Sheba" (arr. G. Montero) (05 min. 17 sec.) / Handel
Dido and Aeneas, Act III: When I am laid in earth (arr. G. Montero) (04 min. 43 sec.) / Purcell
The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in E Major, Op. 8, No. 1, RV 269, "La primavera" (Spring): II. Largo (arr. G. Montero) (04 min. 17 sec.) / Vivaldi
Gloria in D Major, RV 589: Gloria in excelsis Deo (arr. G. Montero) (02 min. 17 sec.) / Vivaldi
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2008
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top