KHACHATURIAN, A.: Spartacus / Gayane / GLAZUNOV, A.K.: Autumn (Khachaturian, Svetlanov)

KHACHATURIAN, A.: Spartacus / Gayane / GLAZUNOV, A.K.: Autumn (Khachaturian, Svetlanov)

Downloadable Music - 2007
Rate this:
Contents: Act I: Variation d'Egine et bacchanale (08 min. 05 sec.) / Khachaturian
Act II: Adagio de Spartacus et Phrygie (09 min. 49 sec.) / Khachaturian
Act III: Scene de Crassus et Egine (07 min. 29 sec.) / Khachaturian
Act II: Danse des filles de Dades et victoire de Spartacus (06 min. 50 sec.) / Khachaturian
III. Lezghinka (02 min. 38 sec.) / Khachaturian
V. Lullaby (05 min. 28 sec.) / Khachaturian
III. Storm (04 min. 59 sec.) / Khachaturian
I. Sabre Dance (02 min. 33 sec.) / Khachaturian
I. Mountaineers' Dance (02 min. 01 sec.) / Khachaturian
VI. Invention (04 min. 41 sec.) / Khachaturian
Vremena goda (The Seasons), Op. 67: IV. Autumn (12 min. 32 sec.) / Glazunov
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2007
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top