BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 3 (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Kubelik)

BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 3 (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Kubelik)

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: I. Gemassigt, mehr bewegt, misterioso (20 min. 14 sec.) / Bruckner
II. Andante - Bewegt, feierlich, quasi Adagio (16 min. 11 sec.) / Bruckner
III. Scherzo: Ziemlich schnell (07 min. NaN sec.) / Bruckner
IV. Finale: Allegro (14 min. 24 sec.) / Bruckner
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top