CAPUCON, Renaud: Le Boeuf Sur Le Toit

CAPUCON, Renaud: Le Boeuf Sur Le Toit

Downloadable Music - 2005
Rate this:
Contents: Introduction et rondo capriccioso in A Minor, Op. 28 (08 min. 42 sec.) / Saint-Saens
Thais, Act II: Meditation (05 min. 16 sec.) / Massenet
Havanaise, Op. 83 (10 min. 46 sec.) / Saint-Saens
Tzigane (version for violin and orchestra) (09 min. 59 sec.) / Ravel
6 Etudes, Op. 52: No. 6. En Forme de Valse (08 min. 04 sec.) / Saint-Saens
Danse macabre, Op. 40 (06 min. 20 sec.) / Saint-Saens
Reverie et Caprice, Op. 8 (08 min. 40 sec.) / Berlioz
Le boeuf sur le toit, Op. 58 (14 min. 52 sec.) / Milhaud
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2005
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top