Music of Christmas (The)

Music of Christmas (The)

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: O Tannenbaum (02 min. 49 sec.) /
Away in a Manger (03 min. 06 sec.) / Kirkpatrick
Hark! The herald angels sing (arr. C. Dragon) (02 min. 41 sec.) / Mendelssohn
Carol of the Bells (01 min. 25 sec.) / Leontovych
O Little Town of Bethlehem (arr. for orchestra) (02 min. 26 sec.) / Redner
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (03 min. 31 sec.) / Willis
Joy to the World (03 min. 22 sec.) / Handel
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (01 min. 50 sec.) /
Adeste fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) (02 min. 51 sec.) / Wade
The First Noel (arr. C. Dragon) (04 min. 08 sec.) /
Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night) (arr. M. Pochin) (03 min. 19 sec.) / Adam
Deck the Halls (03 min. 20 sec.) /
Stille Nacht (Silent Night) (arr. for orchestra) (04 min. 03 sec.) / Gruber
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top