ROSSINI, G.: Opera Arias (Cencic)

ROSSINI, G.: Opera Arias (Cencic)

Downloadable Music - 2009
Rate this:
Contents: Tancredi, Act I: Oh patria! Dolce e ingrate patria tancredi (08 min. 04 sec.) / Rossini
Aureliano in Palmira, Act II: Perche mai le luci aprimmo (06 min. 30 sec.) / Rossini
Overture (07 min. 01 sec.) / Rossini
Tancredi: Overture (05 min. 41 sec.) / Rossini
Act II: Quelle spietate … Ah di pera (04 min. 24 sec.) / Rossini
Act I: Mura felici (09 min. 15 sec.) / Rossini
Overture (11 min. 36 sec.) / Rossini
Act I: Eccomi alfine in Babilonia … Ah, quel giorno (11 min. 09 sec.) / Rossini
Act II: In si Barbara sciagura (09 min. 28 sec.) / Rossini
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top