RED, Louisiana: When My Mama Was Living

RED, Louisiana: When My Mama Was Living

Downloadable Music - 2012
Rate this:
Contents: Walk All Over Georgia (04 min. 52 sec.) / Cooper
I'm a King Bee (03 min. 53 sec.) / Harpo
When My Mama Was Living (04 min. 57 sec.) / Cooper
Caught Your Man and Gone (02 min. 06 sec.) / Red
Bad Case of the Blues (03 min. 38 sec.) / Red
Little Suzie Jane (03 min. 24 sec.) / Jackson
Got a Girl With a Dog Won't Bark (03 min. 46 sec.) / Red
Cold White Sheet (05 min. 10 sec.) / Red
Going Down to Georgia (02 min. 51 sec.) / Red
You Got to Move (You Gotta Move) (02 min. 45 sec.) / McDowell
Going Home (02 min. 57 sec.) / Red
I'll Be Glad When You Are Dead You Rascal You (03 min. 34 sec.) / Jackson
Cold, Cold Feeling (03 min. 36 sec.) / Red
John Henry (05 min. 30 sec.) /
Stole From Me (04 min. 13 sec.) / Cooper
Joanna (08 min. 39 sec.) / Red
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top