KUDO, Viviane: Another Short-Time Home

KUDO, Viviane: Another Short-Time Home

Downloadable Music - 2012
Rate this:
Contents: Calm Under the Waves (04 min. 35 sec.) / Mena
Mellow Down Easy (02 min. 42 sec.) / Kudo
Say it Now (03 min. 18 sec.) / Schultz
Whisper Sweet Nothings (02 min. 51 sec.) / Kudo
A 1000 Miles (03 min. 27 sec.) / Schultz
Dead to the World (03 min. 57 sec.) / Schultz
A Day for Us (04 min. 34 sec.) / Schultz
Still Running Aground (03 min. 24 sec.) / Kudo
The Grass Below and Above the Sky (02 min. 40 sec.) / Kudo
Out Like the Sky Lanterns (05 min. 54 sec.) / Kudo
Coming (04 min. 19 sec.) / Schultz
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top