DAVIDE DA BERGAMO: Organ Music (Ruggeri)

DAVIDE DA BERGAMO: Organ Music (Ruggeri)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Fantasia (04 min. 27 sec.) /
Preghiera (08 min. 14 sec.) /
Elevazione in E-Flat Major (04 min. 54 sec.) /
I. Allegretto moderato (01 min. 43 sec.) /
II. Andante (01 min. 14 sec.) /
Versetto in F Major: I. Larghetto (02 min. 17 sec.) /
Versetto in D Major: III. Andante sostenuto (03 min. 25 sec.) /
Benedizione del Santissimo (02 min. 52 sec.) /
Elevazione patetica (04 min. 19 sec.) /
Pastorale (07 min. 31 sec.) /
Gran Sinfonia in D Major (17 min. 58 sec.)
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top