2011 Midwest Clinic: L.V. Berkner High School Symphonic Band I

2011 Midwest Clinic: L.V. Berkner High School Symphonic Band I

Downloadable Music - 2012
Rate this:
Contents: Symphony in E-Flat Major: I. Sehr lebhaft (arr. R. Mark Rogers) (05 min. 03 sec.) / Hindemith
Walking Tune (arr. L. Daehn) (04 min. 17 sec.) / Grainger
Coast Guards (arr. J. Swearingen) (02 min. 46 sec.) / King
I. Alamo Gardens (04 min. 51 sec.) / Ticheli
II. Tex-Mex on the Riverwalk (04 min. 25 sec.) / Ticheli
Mosswood Lullaby (03 min. 02 sec.) / Beck
Carnival of Venice (arr. A. Vizzutti) (07 min. 31 sec.) / Staigers
With Valor and Brave Heart (04 min. 02 sec.) / Owens
Suite No. 2 in F Major, Op. 28, No. 2: I. March [Morris Dance]: Allegro (arr. D. Warner) (02 min. 57 sec.) / Holst
Animas Luminis (Souls of Light) (08 min. 13 sec.) / Hokoyama
See Rock City (06 min. 19 sec.) / Karrick
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top