ZANESI, C.: Paradoxe De La Femme-poisson (Le) (Zanesi)

ZANESI, C.: Paradoxe De La Femme-poisson (Le) (Zanesi)

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: I. Trio des sirenes (05 min. 08 sec.) / Zanesi
II. Adagio 1 (04 min. 27 sec.) / Zanesi
III. Jardin sous l'eau (08 min. 38 sec.) / Zanesi
IV. Solo d'un marin (05 min. 25 sec.) / Zanesi
V. Marseille 1 (05 min. 35 sec.) / Zanesi
VI. Marseille 2 (03 min. 31 sec.) / Zanesi
VII. Adagio 2 (06 min. 16 sec.) / Zanesi
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top