CHOPIN, F.: Piano and Orchestral Music (Grand Chopin) (Telaranta)

CHOPIN, F.: Piano and Orchestral Music (Grand Chopin) (Telaranta)

Downloadable Music - 2012
Rate this:
Contents: Rondo a la krakowiak in F Major, Op. 14 (13 min. 44 sec.) / Chopin
Andante spianato and Grande polonaise brillante, Op. 22: Andante spianato (04 min. 27 sec.) / Chopin
Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante, Op. 22: Grande Polonaise Brillante (08 min. 34 sec.) / Chopin
Fantasy on Polish Airs in A Major, Op. 13 (13 min. 30 sec.) / Chopin
Introduction: Largo (05 min. 10 sec.) / Chopin
Theme: Allegretto (01 min. 26 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 1: Brillante (01 min. 01 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 2: Veloce, ma accuratamente (NaN min. NaN sec.)(59 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 3: Sempre sostenuto (01 min. 27 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 4: Con bravura (01 min. 11 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 5: Adagio (03 min. 09 sec.) / Chopin
Variation 5: Alla polacca (03 min. 19 sec.) / Chopin
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top