Organ Recital: Chorosrinski, Andrzej - LISZT, F. / MUSSORGSKY, M.P

Organ Recital: Chorosrinski, Andrzej - LISZT, F. / MUSSORGSKY, M.P

Downloadable Music
Rate this:
Contents: Fantasy and Fugue on the Chorale Ad nos, ad salutarem undam by G. Meyerbeer, S259/R380 (26 min. 19 sec.) / Liszt
Promenade (01 min. 29 sec.) / Mussorgsky
I. Gnomus (02 min. 29 sec.) / Mussorgsky
Promenade - II. Old Castle (04 min. 44 sec.) / Mussorgsky
Promenade - III. Tuileries (02 min. 26 sec.) / Mussorgsky
IV. Bydlo (02 min. 37 sec.) / Mussorgsky
Promenade - V. Ballet of the Chickens in their Shells (01 min. 48 sec.) / Mussorgsky
VI. Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle (02 min. 23 sec.) / Mussorgsky
Promenade - VII. The Market-Place at Limoges (03 min. 12 sec.) / Mussorgsky
VIII. Catacombae (Sepulcrum romanum) (03 min. 12 sec.) / Mussorgsky
IX. The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yaga) (03 min. 26 sec.) / Mussorgsky
X. The Great Gate at Kiev (05 min. 06 sec.) / Mussorgsky
Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top