See Who I Am

See Who I Am

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Seven short stories, some shorter than others, written at different times: "Guardian", "The Greystone Mystery", "The Girl on the Swing", "Memory of a Love Story", "See Who I Am", "A Summer Night's Dream" and "My Love". A common thread runs through all the tales, for the reader to discover. But don't forget, things are not always as they seem and life can surprise you, changing from one day to the next. So keep your eyes open. Happy reading!
Publisher: [United States] : Babelcube Inc. : Made available through hoopla, 2015
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
ISBN: 9781507103302


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for See Who I Am to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top