A Selection of One-act Plays

A Selection of One-act Plays

eBook - 2012
Rate this:
A choice selection of one-act plays from the Nobel Prize for Literature and Academy Award winning playwright George Bernard Shaw. Includes: - Augustus Does His Bit: A True-to-Life Farce - The Dark Lady of the Sonnets - How He Lied to Her Husband - The Inca of Perusalem: An Almost Historical Comedietta - Overruled - Press Cuttings
Publisher: [United States] : Andrews UK : Made available through hoopla, 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
ISBN: 9781781665176


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for A Selection of One-act Plays to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top