Lounge Exquisite (vol. 1)

Lounge Exquisite (vol. 1)

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Kelme (3:14)
Caldaro (3:55)
Night At Hong Kong (5:54)
Trylu (4:52)
Thurio (2:32)
Noranda (3:59)
Muren (2:49)
Wagga (2:19)
Raspi (3:18)
Movimento (4:50)
Merefa (2:55)
Struga (2:01)
Frisia (4:03)
Alby (3:48)
Deep It (4:15)
Playing On the Street (3:55)
Yagan (2:09)
Isiro (2:37)
Love for Me (5:07)
Rapla (2:04)
Publisher: [United States] : Stereo8 : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 10 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top