The Sunlandic Twins

The Sunlandic Twins

Downloadable Music - 2005
Rate this:
Contents: Requiem for O.M.M. 2 (2:18)
I Was Never Young (3:31)
Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games (4:16)
Forecast Fascist Future (4:23)
So Begins Our Alabee (4:16)
Our Spring Is Sweet Not Fleeting (1:02)
The Party's Crashing Us (4:53)
Knight Rider (1:06)
I Was A Landscape in Your Dream (3:05)
Death of a Shade of a Hue (2:55)
Oslo in the Summertime (3:21)
October is Eternal (3:59)
The Repudiated Immortals (2:18)
Publisher: [United States] : Polyvinyl Records : Made available through hoopla, 2005
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (41 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for The Sunlandic Twins to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top