Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts

Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts

Downloadable Music - 2006
Rate this:
Contents: My Velvet Little Darkness (3:28)
Again It'S Over (3:18)
Not To Stay (3:11)
No Dear Hearts (3:13)
Short Glance (3:45)
Filthy Notes (3:18)
Sweet Caroline (3:00)
An Irresistible Fault (3:31)
To Love Her On Knees (2:56)
Sad Theme For A Marriage (3:33)
Should (3:36)
My Mescaline (6:13)
Publisher: [United States] : Napalm Records : Made available through hoopla, 2006
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (43 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top