The Wiz

The Wiz

Downloadable Music - 1975
Rate this:
Contents: Prologue (0:26)
The Feeling We Once Had (3:26)
Tornado (3:25)
He's The Wizard (2:20)
Soon As I Get Home (3:27)
I Was Born On The Day Before Yesterday (3:19)
Ease On Down The Road (2:28)
Slide Some Oil To Me (2:23)
I'm A Mean Ole Lion (1:43)
Be A Lion (4:03)
So You Wanted To See The Wizard (1:54)
What Would I Do If I Could Feel (2:55)
Don't Nobody Bring Me No Bad News (2:29)
Everybody Rejoice (2:47)
Y'All Got It! (2:15)
If You Believe (2:18)
Home (Finale) (3:33)
Publisher: [United States] : Rhino Atlantic : Made available through hoopla, 1975
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (45 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for The Wiz to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top