Die Instrumentalen Hits 2011

Die Instrumentalen Hits 2011

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Born This Way (4:08)
You and Me (In My Pocket) (3:14)
Mr. Saxobeat (3:16)
Nur noch kurz die Welt retten (3:13)
Hollywood Hills (3:22)
A Night Like This (3:48)
Grenade (3:39)
On the Floor (3:43)
Stay the Night (3:27)
Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (3:16)
Halt Dich an mir fest (3:31)
Price Tag (3:43)
I Need a Dollar (3:59)
Firework (3:48)
Higher (3:11)
Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (4:00)
Sun Is Up (2:30)
Jona Vark (3:33)
Taken By a Stranger (3:17)
Don't Stop Believin' (3:52)
The Time (Dirty Bit) (4:52)
Just the Way You Are (3:39)
Rolling in the Deep (3:49)
Nur in meinem Kopf (3:48)
The Edge of Glory (4:24)
Call My Name (3:42)
Still (3:55)
She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (3:34)
Something in the Water (2:56)
Hello (3:11)
Wovon sollen wir traumen (3:32)
Kidz (4:31)
Barbra Streisand (3:18)
We Are the People (4:49)
I Do (2:52)
Danza Kuduro (3:17)
Publisher: [United States] : DA Records : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (2hr., 10 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Die Instrumentalen Hits 2011 to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top