Kids in the Street (deluxe Version)

Kids in the Street (deluxe Version)

Downloadable Music - 2012 | Deluxe edition
Rate this:
Contents: Someday's Gone (3:25)
Beekeeper's Daughter (3:34)
Fast & Slow (4:00)
Heartbeat Slowing Down (4:44)
Walk Over Me (3:59)
Out The Door (3:39)
Kids In The Street (4:46)
Bleed Into Your Mind (2:43)
Gonzo (5:06)
Affection (4:44)
I For You (2:35)
Drown Next To Me (6:52)
Someday's Gone (Demo) (3:55)
Bleed Into Your Mind (Demo) (2:43)
Do Me Right (Demo) (3:35)
Publisher: [United States] : Interscope : Made available through hoopla, 2012
Edition: Deluxe edition
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (60 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Kids in the Street (deluxe Version) to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top