Tango Classics 179: Donde Estas

Tango Classics 179: Donde Estas

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Donde Estas (3:24)
La Ultima Copa (3:05)
Rondando Tu Esquina (2:44)
Jueves (2:36)
A la Luz del Candil (2:59)
Milonguera (3:21)
Yuyo Verde (2:41)
Barra Querida (3:05)
Mala Junta (3:29)
Dicha Pasada (3:07)
La Yumba (2:47)
Si Nace Chancleta (3:16)
La Rayuela (3:19)
Silencio (3:33)
Para Dos (2:50)
Bien Compadre (3:11)
Un Baile a Beneficio (3:18)
Publisher: [United States] : DYM Online : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (52 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Tango Classics 179: Donde Estas to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top