Late Last Night

Late Last Night

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Late Last Night (4:33)
RIP (3:14)
Country Gal (2:53)
Baby Please Don't Go (4:21)
Travelin' On (3:53)
Lovin' Mood (3:11)
It Don't Matter (3:24)
Out That Door (3:02)
Late On In The Evening (3:25)
Coma Mama (2:45)
Country Boy (3:37)
Publisher: [United States] : New Rounder : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (38 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top