Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B Minor "unfinished"

Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B Minor "unfinished"

Downloadable Music - 2009
Rate this:
Contents: 1. Allegro moderato (00:14:09)
2. Andante con moto (00:10:43)
Publisher: [United States] : DG : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (24 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B Minor "unfinished" to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top