Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 28 & 38

Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 28 & 38

Downloadable Music - 2007
Rate this:
Contents: 1. Allegro spiritoso (5:21)
2. Andante (8:09)
3. Menuetto (allegretto) (4:05)
4. Presto (3:50)
1. Adagio - Allegro (00:10:35)
2. Andante (9:37)
3. Finale (Presto) (5:58)
Publisher: [United States] : Universal Classics & Jazz : Made available through hoopla, 2007
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (47 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 28 & 38 to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top