Cesare Siepi: Operatic Arias for Bass

Cesare Siepi: Operatic Arias for Bass

Downloadable Music - 2005
Rate this:
Contents: "Ella giammai m'amo!" (9:32)
"Vieni, o levita...Tu sul labbro dei veggenti" (5:42)
"Che mai vegg'io...Infelice! Et tu credevi" (3:30)
Di sposa, di padre le gioie serene (5:55)
"Il lacerato spirito" (4:23)
"Signeur, rempart et seul soutien...Piff paff" (5:52)
"Nonnes qui reposez" (3:11)
"Si la rigeur et la vengeance" (3:58)
Publisher: [United States] : Decca : Made available through hoopla, 2005
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (42 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Cesare Siepi: Operatic Arias for Bass to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top