Schubert: Piano Sonata D568; 6 Moments Musicaux

Schubert: Piano Sonata D568; 6 Moments Musicaux

Downloadable Music - 2002
Rate this:
Contents: 1. Allegro moderato (9:35)
2. Andante molto (7:21)
3. Menuetto (Allegretto) (5:01)
4. Allegro moderato (9:14)
No.1 in C (Moderato) (7:16)
No.2 in A flat (Andantino) (7:18)
No.3 in F minor (Allegro moderato) (1:48)
No.4 in C sharp minor (Moderato) (6:45)
No.5 in F minor (Allegro vivace) (2:29)
No.6 in A flat (Allegretto) (00:10:49)
Publisher: [United States] : Universal Classics & Jazz : Made available through hoopla, 2002
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 07 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Schubert: Piano Sonata D568; 6 Moments Musicaux to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top