Sixth in Sixes

Sixth in Sixes

Downloadable Music - 2005
Rate this:
Contents: Paradosis (0:15)
Deaf Ears, Silent Voice (1:33)
Gold Cross (1:52)
Regret (1:25)
Fabricated Progression (1:05)
Hope Until We Can't (1:23)
Euporia (0:32)
The End of Quitting (0:53)
Deceiver's Voice (1:32)
Beat Rolls On (2:21)
Pigs Wear Blue (1:28)
Sixth Extinction (1:17)
Breathing (1:30)
Against the Odds (1:54)
Self Indulgent (0:57)
Self Concept (1:48)
Make Force (1:11)
In Memory of Our Lives (2:46)
Publisher: [United States] : Polyvinyl Records : Made available through hoopla, 2005
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (25 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Sixth in Sixes to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top