O Stelios Kazantzidis Erminevei Vasili Tsitsani

O Stelios Kazantzidis Erminevei Vasili Tsitsani

Downloadable Music - 2009
Rate this:
Contents: Giati me xypnises proi (4:06)
Nyhtes magikes (Arapines) (3:19)
San apokliros gyrizo (4:35)
Peftoun tis vrohis oi stales (3:17)
Tis gerakinas gios (3:37)
To paliospito (3:46)
Varia htypoun ta simantra (3:11)
Bros sto rimagmeno spiti (3:35)
Pligose me oso theleis (3:21)
Se dioxan ap tin Kokkinia (3:22)
I fotia (3:23)
Mikres nyhterines penies (2:11)
Isos avrio (2:40)
Kapoia mana anastenazei (3:13)
Meine agapi mou konta mou (3:05)
Publisher: [United States] : Warner/EGE : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (50 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for O Stelios Kazantzidis Erminevei Vasili Tsitsani to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top