Ukraine Calling

Ukraine Calling

Downloadable Music - 2006
Rate this:
Contents: Love (To Ada Cytryna) (3:55)
Achtung?! (1:32)
Sing, Even If You Got No Bread! (4:10)
November (5:03)
Shidi-Ridi (3:06)
Heavenly Trembita (5:03)
Along The Valley (3:56)
Dismal Holy Night (3:48)
Seven Sorrows (3:40)
On The Other Shore (2:50)
At The Window (4:50)
Ukraine Calling (2:35)
Behind Our Barn (3:15)
Publisher: [United States] : Eastblok Music : Made available through hoopla, 2006
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (47 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Ukraine Calling to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top