O Giannis Spanos Paizei Spano

O Giannis Spanos Paizei Spano

Downloadable Music - 2009
Rate this:
Contents: Otan ti nyhta (2:59)
Kymata (2:58)
Synnefa platia (3:05)
Pes tou ton kartero (2:37)
Erotiko (2:21)
San kathe vrady (2:26)
Ki an s' agapo de s orizo (2:16)
Mia agapi gia to kalokairi (2:15)
I pikrameni (2:49)
Efta evdomades (2:23)
Mikro taxidi sto gyalo (2:08)
Poios na sfyrizei (3:02)
Ena spiti sto gyalo (2:31)
Bolero (2:49)
Publisher: [United States] : Warner/EGE : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (36 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for O Giannis Spanos Paizei Spano to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top