My Number One

My Number One

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Philistines (3:37)
My Number One / Featuring D.J. Trinity (7:14)
Want To Go (3:11)
Special Guest (3:26)
I Will Cool You (2:55)
I Am Struggling (3:17)
No Speech, No Language (4:19)
Jailer (2:36)
Border / featuring D. J. U-Brown (9:12)
Lonely Days - Version II (3:11)
Tumbling Tears / Featuring D. J. Ranking Barnabbas (5:44)
Lonely Teardrops (3:09)
Can I Change My Mind / featuring D. J. Ranking Barnabbas (6:18)
Publisher: [United States] : New Rounder : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (58 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top