Married to the Blues

Married to the Blues

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: They Don't Want Me to Rock (3:26)
I'm Gone (3:48)
Find Some Boogie (3:51)
Bluesman (4:41)
Rock & Roll Baby (2:57)
Jungle Scotch Plaid (4:08)
No Buts, No Maybes (2:22)
Can't Judge Nobody (4:46)
Can't Live with 'Em (3:37)
High Steppin' (4:42)
Married to the Blues (3:17)
I Got Eyes (3:24)
Trial by Fire (3:42)
Publisher: [United States] : New Rounder : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (48 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Married to the Blues to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top