Bill Monroe Centennial Celebration: A Classic Bluegrass Tribute

Bill Monroe Centennial Celebration: A Classic Bluegrass Tribute

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Tall Timber (2:17)
Will You Be Loving Another Man (2:20)
Dark as the Night, Blue as the Day (3:51)
Cheyenne (3:29)
Close By (2:26)
I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling (2:50)
Shenandoah Breakdown (2:30)
My Florida Sunshine (3:01)
I'm Blue I'm Lonesome (3:26)
Toy Heart (4:19)
Wheel Hoss (2:37)
On the Old Kentucky Shore (3:51)
Come Back To Me In My Dreams (2:29)
Wicked Path of Sin (2:38)
Old Brown County Barn (2:44)
You'd Better Get Right (1:50)
Voice From On High (2:21)
Lonesome Moonlight Waltz (3:52)
Doghouse Blues (3:17)
Walls Of Time (3:49)
Big Mon (2:52)
Footprints in the Snow (2:39)
Jerusalem Ridge (4:39)
Mansions for Me (3:38)
In Despair (2:13)
You're Drifting Away (2:13)
True Life Blues (2:37)
Goodbye Old Pal (2:14)
Publisher: [United States] : Concord Records (Canada) : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 23 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top