The Silver Violin

The Silver Violin

Downloadable Music - 2013
Rate this:
Contents: Main Theme From "Schindler's List" (3:50)
Tanzlied des Pierrot (4:21)
Tango - Por Una Cabeza (3:54)
3. Youth (Romance) (3:44)
1. Moderato nobile (9:49)
2. Romance: Andante (8:25)
3. Finale: Allegro assai vivace (7:32)
Ladies In Lavender - Main Theme (3:28)
2. Andante (2:44)
My Edward & I (from "Jayne Eyre") (4:59)
Eastern Promises (2:07)
Tatiana (3:09)
1. Nicht zu schnell (00:11:48)
1. Prelude (2:33)
Mariettas Lied (5:22)
Publisher: [United States] : Decca : Made available through hoopla, 2013
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 17 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for The Silver Violin to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top