My Colouring Book

My Colouring Book

Downloadable Music - 2004
Rate this:
Contents: My colouring book (3:28)
When You Walk In The Room (Orginal version) (3:36)
If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind (3:16)
Sealed with a kiss (2:35)
Love me with all your heart (3:12)
Fly me to the moon (2:50)
Past, present and future (3:12)
A fool am I (3:32)
I can't reach your heart (2:39)
Sometimes when I'm dreaming (3:15)
The end of the world (2:35)
Remember me (3:06)
What now my love (4:50)
Publisher: [United States] : WM Sweden : Made available through hoopla, 2004
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (42 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for My Colouring Book to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top