Bright White

Bright White

Downloadable Music - 2012
Rate this:
Contents: Bright White (2:54)
Salty Tears (3:03)
All The Kings And Castles (4:27)
Victoria Emmanuele (4:25)
Planned "O" (6:38)
Lasting Peace Of Mind (6:17)
Technotronic Lad (3:32)
Dream Queen (4:27)
It's A Beautiful Morning (3:17)
Lady Of The Blue Rose (5:41)
A Hundred And Sixty Acres (Parody Version) (2:13)
Publisher: [United States] : A&M : Made available through hoopla, 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (44 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top