Byrd at the Gate

Byrd at the Gate

Downloadable Music - 2006
Rate this:
Contents: Shiny Stockings (Live) (4:58)
More (Theme From "Mondo Cane") (Live) (2:54)
Blues For Night People (Live) (7:07)
Butter And Egg Man (Live) (3:40)
Ela Me Deixou (Live) (3:34)
Broadway (Live) (4:42)
I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Live) (2:59)
Some Other Spring (Live) (4:18)
Where Are The Hebrew Children? (Live) (8:21)
Let's Do It (Live) (4:26)
Jive At Five (Live) (7:12)
Publisher: [United States] : Fantasy Records : Made available through hoopla, 2006
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (54 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Byrd at the Gate to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top