The Loving Kind

The Loving Kind

Downloadable Music - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Contents: The Loving Kind (2:36)
Money Changes Everything (3:08)
One Of These Days (3:02)
Up Against the Rain (3:33)
Cotton (3:28)
Not Innocent Enough (3:33)
Across America (3:04)
Party Girl (2:59)
Sing (3:17)
Things I Don't Need (2:50)
Still Life (3:51)
Tequila After Midnight (3:11)
Pour Me A Drink (3:35)
Publisher: [United States] : New Rounder : Made available through hoopla, 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (42 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top