Live at Antone's

Live at Antone's

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: The Road Goes On Forever (5:03)
All Just to Get to You (4:09)
Gallo del Cielo (7:04)
Ranches and Rivers (4:11)
Workin' for the Man (4:56)
Me and Billy the Kid (4:11)
Up on the Ridge (5:33)
Rock Salt and Nails (4:57)
Nacho Mama (3:42)
Dallas (4:09)
Thousand Miles from Home (6:25)
Road Hawg (5:09)
Everybody Got Hammered (4:17)
My Eyes Got Lucky (5:11)
Oh Boy! (4:22)
Publisher: [United States] : New Rounder : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 13 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top