Reaching Fourth

Reaching Fourth

Downloadable Music - 1998
Rate this:
Contents: Reaching Fourth (4:22)
Goodbye (5:46)
Theme For Ernie (6:01)
Blues Back (6:55)
Old Devil Moon (7:30)
Have You Met Miss Jones (3:47)
Publisher: [United States] : Impulse! Records : Made available through hoopla, 1998
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (34 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Reaching Fourth to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top