Downloadable Music - 2010
Rate this:
Contents: No.10 In B Minor (3:56)
No.11 In A Minor "Winter Wind" (3:32)
No.12 In C Minor (2:30)
Waltz No.2 in A flat, Op.34 No.1 - "Valse brillante" (4:57)
Waltz No.3 in A minor, Op.34 No.2 (4:37)
Waltz No.4 in F, Op.34 No.3 (2:06)
Ballade No.4 in F minor, Op.52 (9:55)
Polonaise No.5 In F Sharp Minor, Op.44 (00:10:56)
Polonaise No.6 In A Flat, Op.53 -"Heroic" (7:08)
Polonaise No.7 In A Flat, Op.61 Polonaise-Fantaisie (00:13:08)
Scherzo No.2 in B flat minor, Op.31 (9:52)
Publisher: [United States] : DG : Made available through hoopla, 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 12 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Chopin to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top