Dvorak: Legends; Miniatures; Nocturne; Prague Waltzes

Dvorak: Legends; Miniatures; Nocturne; Prague Waltzes

Downloadable Music - 2000
Rate this:
Contents: 1. Allegretto (3:21)
2. Molto moderato (4:12)
3. Allegro giusto (3:58)
4. Molto maestoso (5:36)
5. Allegro giusto (4:19)
6. Allegro con moto (4:57)
7. Allegretto grazioso (2:56)
8. Un poco allegretto e grazioso (3:36)
9. Andante con moto (2:42)
10. Andante (4:08)
Nocturne, Op.40 (6:19)
Cavatina (3:11)
Capriccio (2:20)
Romanza (2:49)
Elegia (6:02)
Prague Waltzes (7:44)
Publisher: [United States] : Decca : Made available through hoopla, 2000
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 08 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Dvorak: Legends; Miniatures; Nocturne; Prague Waltzes to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top