Spread Eagle

Spread Eagle

Downloadable Music - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Contents: Broken City (5:35)
Back On The Bitch (3:02)
Switchblade Serenade (4:43)
Hot Sex (3:19)
Suzy Suicide (3:29)
Dead Of Winter (5:41)
Scratch Like A Cat (4:04)
Thru These Eyes (5:46)
Spread Eagle (3:55)
42nd St. (1:04)
Shotgun Kiss (4:33)
Publisher: [United States] : Geffen : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (45 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Spread Eagle to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top