Unsere Helden

Unsere Helden

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Urlaub auf dem Land (2:48)
Goggomobil (3:05)
Willkommen Sonnenschein (2:25)
Unsere Helden (3:31)
Quo Vadis 1 (0:32)
Auf Tour (3:33)
Wieso, weshalb, warum (4:32)
Sommerzeit (2:38)
Es ist mir egal (2:22)
Quo Vadis 2 (0:32)
Mein Name find ich toll (3:33)
Alle fur Einen (3:24)
Ich bleib wie ich bin (3:08)
Wir sind die coolste Band (4:11)
Publisher: [United States] : Kidz4u : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (40 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Unsere Helden to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top