Tchaikovsky: Ballet Suites

Tchaikovsky: Ballet Suites

Downloadable Music - 1994
Rate this:
Contents: No.10 Scene (Moderato) (3:01)
No.2 Valse (Corps de Ballet) (7:30)
No.13d Danse des petits cygnes (Allegro moderato) (1:32)
No.13e/f: Pas d'action - Tempo di valse (7:09)
No.20 Danse hongroise (Czardas) (2:57)
No.29 Scene finale (Andante) (5:12)
Overture (3:15)
No. 2 March (2:26)
No. 14c Pas de deux: Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy) (2:18)
No. 12d Character Dances: Trepak (Russian Dance) (1:08)
No. 12b Character Dances: Coffee (Arabian Dance) (3:18)
No. 12c Character Dances: Tea (Chinese Dance) (1:10)
No. 12e Character Dances: Dance of the Reed Pipes (2:24)
No. 13 Waltz of the Flowers (6:47)
Introduction (4:05)
23. Pas de quatre: Variations I-IV - Coda (1:40)
26. Pas de caractere (Red Riding Hood) - Cendrillon et le prince Fortune (Allegro - Waltz) (1:26)
25a. Pas de quatre: Adagio (1:49)
28b. Pas de deux: Adagio (4:19)
30a. Final: Allegro brillante (Mazurka) (6:22)
30b. Final: Apotheose (Andante molto maestoso) (2:28)
Publisher: [United States] : Decca : Made available through hoopla, 1994
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 12 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Tchaikovsky: Ballet Suites to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top