Rhino Hi-five: Dave Edmunds

Rhino Hi-five: Dave Edmunds

Downloadable Music - 1981
Rate this:
Contents: Deborah (2:41)
The Race Is On (2:09)
Crawling From The Wreckage (2:57)
I Knew The Bride (2:57)
Heart Of The City (3:04)
Publisher: [United States] : Rhino Atlantic : Made available through hoopla, 1981
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (13 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Rhino Hi-five: Dave Edmunds to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top