Celtic Passage

Celtic Passage

Downloadable Music - 2007
Rate this:
Contents: Forgotten (4:33)
Celtic Passage (3:53)
Weep with Me (4:28)
Pieta (5:56)
Cry to the Mountains (3:15)
Mother (3:44)
Arms of the Universe (4:03)
Return (4:07)
Arise My Love (3:05)
Gratitude (5:23)
Lie You Still (1:54)
Si Gaothe/Spirit Breeze (3:46)
Siochain/Peace (4:58)
Publisher: [United States] : Sounds True : Made available through hoopla, 2007
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (53 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Celtic Passage to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top